JetStor, ATTO & RAIDIX Invite You to a Webinar!

How JetStor appliances powered by RAIDIX, connected by ATTO, help companies from every industry optimize their data storage TCO and achieve top performance and reliability.

Date: August 8, 2017 (Tuesday)

Time: 10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST

Duration: 1 hour

Event Status: Not started (Register)

Description:
ATTO, JetStor and RAIDIX have teamed up to show you how reduced latency can provide an exponential increase in performance to your workflow, saving you time and money. Attend this webinar with us, and be entered to win one of five $15 Starbucks gift cards!

Tune in and learn more!  Attend and win one of five $15 Starbucks cards!

REGISTER HERE!